Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 17:30 | Saturday: By Appointment Only

Testimonials

Please click here to leave a review on our Facebook page.

    5 star review  Mazin is just such a great dentist - highly highly recommend!! �

    thumb Sally Zee
    8/02/2018

    5 star review  After having receding gum's my teeth were in poor state. Then meeting Caroline Daoud was a god send.. she has given me my smile back, nothing was to much trouble the colour was perfect, and after having trouble with my bite Caroline managed to sort that problem out as well. So please would definitely recommend Caroline such a lovely lady.

    thumb Lesley Allery
    4/27/2018

    5 star review  I was nervous about the dentist having not been for about 4/5 yrs and knowing I’d need a wisdom filling re-done. Turned out I needed 3 fillings re-done and a deep clean. The compassion and skill shown by the whole team was great and within minutes of arriving and chatting things through I was at ease. The treatment was excellent and the results are fantastic. To everyone at west horsley dental thank you and to anyone considering going here just stop considering and start going. They’re brilliant!!!

    thumb James Herd
    2/14/2018

    5 star review  I cannot recommend Mazin enough...he has always put me at ease with his professionalism and warmth...a great dentist and a lovely man....our entire family would not see anyone else.....

    thumb Cathy Melchionno
    12/05/2017

    5 star review  Wouldn't want anyone else dealing with my teeth. Mazin will keep what he can and be honest about what he can't. Really nice guy with an excellent 'chairside' manner. We followed him when he started his practice and have never looked back. 10 stars!

    thumb Steve Juliff
    12/05/2017

    5 star review  Once you experience Mazin’s expertise and care you will never want to see another dentist, plus he is a lovely, warm and friendly man with fantastic staff. Good luck to him at his new practice and with awards ceremony in December. Reaching the top five for the country can’t be bad can it?

    thumb Anne Marriage Gould
    11/20/2017

    5 star review  1st class service. Very clean and comfortable place. Highly recommend for emergency dental treatment.

    thumb Smak AK
    3/08/2017

    5 star review  We travel from Bournemouth to see Dr Mazin, he is very friendly and his care is extremely painless. He always tries to accommodate us and would fit us in when possible and would always give us the best professional advice. Highly recommend him.

    thumb Danny Askar
    2/26/2017

    5 star review  I travel from Exeter to see Dr Mazin and have been doing so for many years, he's very professional and his care is extremely comfortable. Highly recommended.

    thumb Sari Botros
    1/03/2017