Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 17:30 | Saturday: By Appointment Only

Testimonials

Please click here to leave a review on our Facebook page.

    Professional & friendly staff, can’t thank Caroline enough for the great Invisalign treatment - very pleased with the results

    thumb Lynn Stacey
    10/15/2020

    I visited today to have an hygienic clean with Briggi. On arrival the door was opened for me and I was greeted by name and from the front of house/ dental assistant (so sorry I don’t know your name)A very warm and friendly welcome back after lockdown. It was the first time having my teeth cleaned by Briggi. I just wanted to say that this lovely lady did a great and thorough job on a long overdue procedure I had needed but not able to because of the pandemic. Briggi also took the time and care in talking through my ongoing hygiene maintenance. Super impressed today, thank you. It is not easy time right now for Dentists(frontline workers) working in close contact, having to wear all the enhanced PPE with heatwaves outside. Well done and thanks!

    thumb Karen Smith
    8/12/2020

    Based on my great experience the past 2 years, I am recommending this dental practice to my family and friends, Dr. Caroline Daoud always makes me feel very comfortable, she is very calm and friendly, her knowledge is great and always gives me professional healthy advice, you can sense her passion in the work she is conducting.

    thumb Deena Naoum Nannis Razook
    3/15/2019

    5 star review  Mazin is just such a great dentist - highly highly recommend!! �

    thumb Sally Zee
    8/02/2018

    5 star review  After having receding gum's my teeth were in poor state. Then meeting Caroline Daoud was a god send.. she has given me my smile back, nothing was to much trouble the colour was perfect, and after having trouble with my bite Caroline managed to sort that problem out as well. So please would definitely recommend Caroline such a lovely lady.

    thumb Lesley Allery
    4/27/2018

    5 star review  I was nervous about the dentist having not been for about 4/5 yrs and knowing I’d need a wisdom filling re-done. Turned out I needed 3 fillings re-done and a deep clean. The compassion and skill shown by the whole team was great and within minutes of arriving and chatting things through I was at ease. The treatment was excellent and the results are fantastic. To everyone at west horsley dental thank you and to anyone considering going here just stop considering and start going. They’re brilliant!!!

    thumb James Herd
    2/14/2018

    5 star review  I cannot recommend Mazin enough...he has always put me at ease with his professionalism and warmth...a great dentist and a lovely man....our entire family would not see anyone else.....

    thumb Cathy Melchionno
    12/05/2017

    5 star review  Wouldn't want anyone else dealing with my teeth. Mazin will keep what he can and be honest about what he can't. Really nice guy with an excellent 'chairside' manner. We followed him when he started his practice and have never looked back. 10 stars!

    thumb Steve Juliff
    12/05/2017

    5 star review  Once you experience Mazin’s expertise and care you will never want to see another dentist, plus he is a lovely, warm and friendly man with fantastic staff. Good luck to him at his new practice and with awards ceremony in December. Reaching the top five for the country can’t be bad can it?

    thumb Anne Marriage Gould
    11/20/2017

 

GOOGLE REVIEWS

Please click here to leave a review on Google Reviews.